Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Infrastructure Management

    The IT infrastructure affects every aspect of your organization.  Effective management is crucial.  High availability, responsiveness and adequacy are non-negotiable demands and require specific skills and expertise.

    Read more
  • Systems Administrator

    Our Linux and Windows engineers have  heart the smooth running of your business.  They are there to help you in your IT projects, manage your network and provide superior support to your users..at

    Read more
  • Network Monitoring

    SolutionX, provides monitoring and data analysis that are designed to help our clients to maintain and support their network infrastructure.  These services monitor your equipment and process 24/7.

    Read more
  • IT Security

    The network planning and development of security policies can be challenging tasks.  A regular monitoring of key components of your infrastructure is essential to your business operations.  It is important to secure its data, both for the safety of access, for backup and archiving.

    Read more
  • IT Audit

    Our expertise allows us to audit a company's information systems in order to identify areas of risk, whether compliance with accounting and tax standards, or meet a very needs specific PCI

    Read more
  • Networking
    With his vast experience in computer networking, SolutionX is here to advise you and help you make the best possible decisions during the execution of a project network.
    Read more
  • Telephony & VoIP

    SolutionX advises and assists clients to redesign their phone system

    Read more
  • Web Hosting

    SolutionX offers a complete range of web hosting solutions to its customers.  Our data center is highly secure and efficient, and our team of qualified support will answer your technical questions in a quick time.

    Read more
  • Recrutment and Placement

    SolutionX has recognized expertise in the recruitment, placement or delegation of specialists.  Our main mission is to bring together area businesses and individuals looking for a job ...

    Read more
  • E-Commerce

    Looking to develop and expand your customer base, opt for e-commerce. SolutionX helps you find the merchant web solution for your needs and your budget.

    Read more

Welcome to SolutionX

With a strong experience of many years and a team woven tight SolutionX will ensure quality services always at the forefront of Internet technology.  Reagents and pragmatic, we will carry out your projects in the best conditions.

Contact us

contact usDo not hesitate to contact us for more information about our company and our services, or simply to make an appointment!  contact us...

Emergency service

dewscOur support team is available 24/7 to ensure the continuity of your business at all times. We move within 4 hours of your call and resolve your trouble, no matter what!

IT Services

Monitoring Informatique, Audit Informatique, Administration Serveur, Administrateur Serveur Linux, Administrateur Serveur Windows, Impartition Informatique, Infogérance Informatique, Hébergement Web, E-Commerce, Téléphonie VOIP, Gestion Infrastructure Informatique, Sécurité Informatique, Gestion des TI, Service Informatique , Réseautique Informatique, Commerce Électroniques, Sys-Admin, Urgence 24 heures.

Areas of Activity

Montréal, Laval, Rive-Sud, Montérégie Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, St-Hyacinthe, Chambly, St-Hubert, Longueuil, Beloeil, Iberville, Verdun, St-Laurent, Anjou, Boucherville, Brossard, St-Pie, St-Damasse, Granby, St-Paul, Mont-Saint-Grégoire, Marieville, Carignan, Richelieu, Rougement, Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Saint-Césaire

vendredi, juillet 28, 2017
  • Gestion D'Infrastruture

    L'Infrastructure informatique affecte tous les aspects de votre organisation. Une gestion efficace est cruciale. Haute disponibilité, réactivité et pertinence sont des exigences non négociables et exigent des compétences et un savoir-faire spécifiques.

    Lire la suite
  • Administrateur Systèmes

    Nos administrateurs de systèmes Windows et Linux ont a cœur le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Ils sont là pour vous aider dans vos projets informatiques, administrer votre réseau et apporter un support haut de gamme à vos utilisateurs.

    Lire la suite
  • Monitoring Informatique

    SolutionX, offre des services de surveillance et d'analyse informatique qui sont conçu pour aider nos clients à maintenir et à supporter leur infrastructure réseau. Ces services surveillent vos équipements et vos processus 24 heures sur 24.

    Lire la suite
  • Securité Informatique

    La planification d'un réseau et l'élaboration des stratégies de sécurité peuvent être des tâches ardues. Un contrôle assidu des composants clés de votre infrastructure est essentiel aux activités de votre entreprise. Il est important de bien sécuriser ses données, tant par la sécurité de l'accès, que pour la sauvegarde et l'archivage.

    Lire la suite
  • Audit Informatique

    Notre expertise nous permet d'auditer les systèmes d'information d’une entreprise afin d'en identifier les zones de risques, qu'il s'agisse de la conformité aux normes comptables et fiscales en vigueur, ou bien répondre a des besoins très précis PCI.

    Lire la suite
  • Reseautique

    Avec sa vaste expérience en réseautique, SolutionX est là pour vous conseiller et vous aider à prendre les meilleures décisions possibles lors de la réalisation d'un projet réseau.

    Lire la suite
  • Telephonie VOIP

    SolutionX conseille et accompagne ses clients pour la refonte de leur système de téléphonie sur IP et l'intégration des fonctionnalités nécessaires a leur entreprise.

    Lire la suite
  • Hébergement Web

    SolutionX propose une gamme complète de solutions d'hébergement Web à ses clients. Notre centre de données est hautement sécurisé et performant, et notre équipe de soutien qualifiée saura répondre à vos questions techniques dans un délai rapide.

    Lire la suite
  • Placement de Personnel

    SolutionX possède une expertise reconnue dans le recrutement, le placement ou la délégation de spécialistes en informatique. Notre principale mission est de mettre en contact les entreprises de la région et les personnes à la recherche d’un emploi...

    Lire la suite
  • E-Commerce

    Vous cherchez à développer et élargir votre clientèle, optez pour le e-commerce. SolutionX vous aide à trouver la solution web marchande adaptée à vos besoins et votre budget.

    Lire la suite

Bienvenue sur le site de SolutionX

Grâce à une forte expérience de plusieurs années et une équipe tissée serré, SolutionX vous assurera des services de qualité toujours à la pointe des technologies Internet. Réactifs et pragmatiques, nous saurons mener à bien vos projets dans les meilleures conditions.

Pour nous joindre

contact usN'hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter pour avoir plus d'informations concernant notre entreprise et nos services, ou simplement pour prendre rendez-vous!  contactez-nous...

Service d’urgence

dewscNotre équipe de support est disponible 24h/24 -7jours/7 pour assurer la continuité de vos activités commerciales en tout temps. Nous nous déplaçons dans les 4 heures suivant votre appel et résolvons votre panne, quelle qu’elle soit!

Services Informatique

Monitoring Informatique, Audit Informatique, Administration Serveur, Administrateur Serveur Linux, Administrateur Serveur Windows, Impartition Informatique, Infogérance Informatique, Hébergement Web, E-Commerce, Téléphonie VOIP, Gestion Infrastructure Informatique, Sécurité Informatique, Gestion des TI, Service Informatique , Réseautique Informatique, Commerce Électroniques, Sys-Admin, Urgence 24 heures.

Régions d'activités

Montréal, Laval, Rive-Sud, Montérégie Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, St-Hyacinthe, Chambly, St-Hubert, Longueuil, Beloeil, Iberville, Verdun, St-Laurent, Anjou, Boucherville, Brossard, St-Pie, St-Damasse, Granby, St-Paul, Mont-Saint-Grégoire, Marieville, Carignan, Richelieu, Rougement, Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Saint-Césaire